logo
HOME FTP FORMS REPORTS CONTACT US MEETINGS
 


Back to Top

Contact Information

Chino Basin Watermaster
9641 San Bernardino Road
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
909-484-3888 • Fax 909-484-3890

General Email info@cbwm.org

Court Filings courtfilings@cbwm.org

Peter Kavounas General Manager pkavounas@cbwm.org

Joseph S. Joswiak Chief Financial Officer jjoswiak@cbwm.org

Edgar Tellez Foster Senior Environmental Engineer etellezfoster@cbwm.org

Anna Truong Executive Services Director/Board Clerk atruong@cbwm.org

Frank Yoo Water Resources Sr. Associate (GIS & Database Specialist) franky@cbwm.org

Justin Nakano Water Resources Sr. Associate (Environmental Specialist) jnakano@cbwm.org

Rick Zapien Field Operations Specialist rzapien@cbwm.org

Janine Wilson Sr. Accountant jwilson@cbwm.org

Camille Gregory Administrative Assistant cgregory@cbwm.org

 


 

This is a pdf file!   Request For Information Form
Please complete the Form and submit your request either by email or fax to the appropriate contact listed above.

This is a pdf file!  Procedures, Guidelines and Fee Schedule For Release of Information and Documents
For information regarding the Chino Basin Watermaster’s Policy, please use the link provided above.

 


Home | Overview | Reports | Organization | Meetings
Agency Links | Careers | Contact Us

Chino Basin Watermaster 9641 San Bernardino Road, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 909-484-3888   Fax: 909-484-3890
www.cbwm.org

© 2017 Chino Basin Watermaster. All rights reserved
clear1x1.gif