MINUTES CHINO BASIN WATERMASTER APPROPRIATIVE POOL COMMITTEE – SPECIAL MEETING

March 18, 2021

The Appropriative Pool Committee special meeting was held via conference call on March 18, 2021.

APPROPRIATIVE POOL COMMITTEE MEMBERS PRESENT ON CALL

John Bosler, Chair Cucamonga Valley Water District

Scott Burton, Vice-Chair

Dave Crosley

Ron Craig

City of Chino

City of Chino Hills

Chris Diggs

City of Pomona

Steven Ledbetter for Rosemary Hoerning

City of Upland

Cris Fealy

Ben Lewis

Chris Berch

Fontana Water Company

Golden State Water Company

Jurupa Community Services District

Justin Scott-Coe Monte Vista Water District
Justin Scott-Coe Monte Vista Irrigation Company

Cris Fealy
Brian Lee
San Antonio Water Company
Todd Minten
Steven Ledbetter for Rosemary Hoerning
Nicholson Family Trust
San Antonio Water Company
West End Consolidated Water Co.

OTHERS PRESENT ON CALL

Amanda Coker City of Chino
Courtney Jones City of Ontario
Braden Yu City of Upland

Eduardo Espinoza

Kevin Kenley

Praseetha Krishnan

Randall Reed

Jiwon Seung

Cucamonga Valley Water District

Ellison Schneider Harris & Donlan, LLP

John Schatz John J. Schatz, Attorney at Law Stephanie Reimer Monte Vista Irrigation Company Stephanie Reimer Monte Vista Water District

John Lopez Santa Ana River Water Company

CALL TO ORDER

Chair Bosler called the Appropriative Pool Committee special meeting to order at 8:00 a.m.

AGENDA - ADDITIONS/REORDER

None

I. CONFIDENTIAL SESSION

Chair Bosler called for a confidential session at 8:00 a.m. to discuss the following:

- 1. Peace Agreement Amendment
- 2. Advisory Budget Process
- 3. Strategic Planning

Confidential session concluded at 9:00 a.m. with no reportable action.

ADJOURNMENT

Chair Bosler adjourned the Appropriative Pool Committee special meeting at 9:00 a.m.

		Secretary:	
Approved:	April 8, 2021		
Attachment			

Attachment:

1. 20210318 Appropriative Pool Committee Special Meeting Attendance (as provided by Pool Leadership)

Attachment 1 to 20210318 Appropriative Pool Committee Special Meeting Minutes

From: Courtney Jones <CJJones@ontarioca.gov>

Sent: Thursday, March 18, 2021 5:41 PM
To: Anna Nelson <atruongnelson@cbwm.org>
Subject: RE: AP Special Meeting 3/18/21 at 8am

Hi Anna,

Apologies for the delay. No action items came out of today's AP confidential session. Below is the list of attendees for the meeting.

AP Confidential Attendance

Amanda Coker

Ben Lewis

Braden Yu

Brian Lee

Chris Berch

Chris Diggs

Courtney Jones

Cris Fealy

Dave Crosley

Eduardo Espinoza

Jiwon Seung

John Bosler

John Lopez

John Schatz

Justin Scott-Coe

Kevin Kenley

Praseetha Krishnan

Randall Reed

Ron Craig

Scott Burton

Shawnda Grady

Stephanie Reimer

Steven Ledbetter

Todd Minten

Thanks!

Courtney

Courtney Jones, P.E.

Water Resources and Regulatory Affairs Director

Ontario Municipal Utilities Company