MINUTES CHINO BASIN WATERMASTER APPROPRIATIVE POOL COMMITTEE – SPECIAL MEETING

April 15, 2021

The Appropriative Pool Committee special meeting was held via conference call on April 15, 2021.

APPROPRIATIVE POOL COMMITTEE MEMBERS PRESENT ON CALL

John Bosler, Chair Cucamonga Valley Water District

Scott Burton, Vice-Chair

Dave Crosley

Ron Craig

City of Chino

City of Chino Hills

Chris Diggs

City of Pomona

Steven Ledbetter for Rosemary Hoerning

City of Upland

Cris Fealy

Ben Lewis

Chris Berch

Fontana Water Company

Golden State Water Company

Jurupa Community Services District

Justin Scott-Coe Monte Vista Water District
Justin Scott-Coe Monte Vista Irrigation Company

Cris Fealy
Brian Lee
San Antonio Water Company
Steven Ledbetter for Rosemary Hoerning
Nicholson Family Trust
San Antonio Water Company
West End Consolidated Water Co.

OTHERS PRESENT ON CALL

Amanda Coker

Eunice Ulloa

Courtney Jones

Nicole deMoet

Braden Yu

City of Chino

City of Chino Hills

City of Ontario

City of Upland

City of Upland

Eduardo Espinoza

Kevin Kenley

Cucamonga Valley Water District

Ellison Schneider Harris & Donlan, LLP

John Schatz

Stephanie Reimer

Stephanie Reimer

Monte Vista Irrigation Company

Monte Vista Water District

Monte Vista Irrigation Company

John Lopez

Monte Vista Irrigation Company

Santa Ana River Water Company

CALL TO ORDER

Chair Bosler called the Appropriative Pool Committee special meeting to order at 8:00 a.m.

AGENDA - ADDITIONS/REORDER

None

I. CONFIDENTIAL SESSION

Chair Bosler called for a confidential session at 8:00 a.m. to discuss the following:

- 1. Ag Pool Legal Expenses
- 2. OBMP Update Implementation Plan Agreement
- 3. Strategic Planning

Confidential session concluded at 9:57 a.m. with no reportable action.

ADJOURNMENT

Chair Bosler adjourned the Appropriative Pool Committee special meeting at 9:57 a.m.

		Secretary:	
Approved:	May 13, 2021		
Attachment:			

Attachment:

1. 20210415 Appropriative Pool Committee Special Meeting Attendance (as provided by Pool Leadership)

Attachment 1 to 20210415 Appropriative Pool Committee Special Meeting Minutes

From: Courtney Jones <CJJones@ontarioca.gov>

Sent: Thursday, April 15, 2021 10:35 AM

To: Anna Nelson <atruongnelson@cbwm.org>

Cc: John Bosler < John B@cvwdwater.com>; Scott Burton < SBurton@ontarioca.gov>; John Schatz < jschatz13@cox.net>;

Eduardo Espinoza <EduardoE@cvwdwater.com> Subject: April 15, 2021 AP Confidential Session

Good morning Anna,

AP Confidential Session adjourned at 9:57am with no reportable actions.

Below is the list of attendees for the confidential session.

Attendees

Amanda Coker

Ben Lewis

Bill Schwartz

Braden Yu

Brian Lee

Chris Berch

Chris Diggs

Courtney Jones

Cris Fealy

Dave Crosley

Eduardo Espinoza

Jiwon Seung

John Bosler

John Lopez

John Schatz

Justin Scott-Coe

Kevin Kenley

Nicole deMoet

Praseetha Krishnan

Randall Reed

Ron Craig

Scott Burton

Shawnda Grady

Stephanie Reimer

Steve Ledbetter

Todd Minten

Eunice Ulloa

Thank you,

Courtney

Courtney Jones, P.E.

Water Resources and Regulatory Affairs Director



1425 S. Bon View Avenue Ontario, CA 91761-4406 Phone: (909) 395-2640 E-mail: cjjones@ontarioca.gov