ADVISORY COMMITTEE CALENDAR YEAR 2022

Member	<u>Alternate</u>	Association	Agency / Representing
Berch, Chris, Chair		Appropriative	Jurupa Community Services District
	Letulle, Chander	Appropriative	Jurupa Community Services District
	Popelar, Steven	Appropriative	Jurupa Community Services District
Crosley, Dave		Appropriative	City of Chino
	Castro, Vivian	Appropriative	City of Chino
	Gutierrez, Jimmy	Appropriative	City of Chino
	Jakher, Amer	Appropriative	City of Chino
Craig, Ron		Appropriative	City of Chino Hills
	Wiley, Mark	Appropriative	City of Chino Hills
Jones, Courtney		Appropriative	City of Ontario
	Quach, Christopher	Appropriative	City of Ontario
Diggs, Chris		Appropriative	City of Pomona
	Horton, Nichole	Appropriative	City of Pomona
Yu, Braden		Appropriative	City of Upland
	Robles, John	Appropriative	City of Upland
	deMoet, Nicole	Appropriative	City of Upland
Bosler, John		Appropriative	Cucamonga Valley Water District
	Espinoza, Eduardo	Appropriative	Cucamonga Valley Water District
Swift, Josh		Appropriative	Fontana Union Water Company
	Tarango, Eric	Appropriative	Fontana Union Water Company
	Zielke, Seth	Appropriative	Fontana Union Water Company
Fealy, Cris		Appropriative	Fontana Water Company
	Tarango, Eric	Appropriative	Fontana Water Company
	Zielke, Seth	Appropriative	Fontana Water Company
Scott-Coe, Justin		Appropriative	Monte Vista Irrigation Company*
	Reimer, Stephanie	Appropriative	Monte Vista Irrigation Company*
Scott-Coe, Justin		Appropriative	Monte Vista Water District
	Reimer, Stephanie	Appropriative	Monte Vista Water District
Lee, Brian		Appropriative	San Antonio Water Company*
	Layton, Teri	Appropriative	San Antonio Water Company*
Geye, Brian, Vice-Chair		Non-Agricultural	California Speedway Corporation
	Bowcock, Bob**	Non-Agricultural	CalMat Co.
Brundage, Kathleen		Non-Agricultural	California Steel Industries, Inc.
	Heustis, Alma**	Non-Agricultural	California Steel Industries, Inc.
Quach, Christopher		Non-Agricultural	City of Ontario (Non-Ag)
	Jones, Courtney	Non-Agricultural	City of Ontario (Non-Ag)
Pierson, Jeff, 2nd Vice-Chair		Agricultural	Crops
deBoom, Nathan		Agricultural	Dairy
DeHaan, Henry		Agricultural	Dairy
Feenstra, Robert		Agricultural	Dairy
Huitsing, John		Agricultural	Dairy
LaBrucherie, Jr., Ron		Agricultural	Crops
Pietersma, Ron		Agricultural	Dairy
	Vanden Heuvel, Geoffrey	Agricultural	Dairy
	Filippi, Gino	Agricultural	Crops
	Hofer, Paul	Agricultural	Crops
	Llamas, Ruben	Agricultural	Crops
Cain, Larry		Agricultural	State of California
Hall, Pete		Agricultural	State of California
Medrano, Jimmy		Agricultural	State of California
	Boyd, Carol	Agricultural	State of California
	Frederick, Diana	Agricultural	State of California
	Golden-Krasner, Noah	Agricultural	State of California
	Larabee, Gregor	Agricultural	State of California
	Levin, Marilyn	Agricultural	State of California
	Raughley, Steven	Agricultural	County of San Bernardino

^{*}Minor Representatives assigned to serve on the 2022 Advisory Committee
**Effective 1/10/19: Any Non-Ag Alternate may cover for any Primary Non-Ag Member at an Advisory Committee Meeting